Senate constitutes nine special committees, as Karimi heads Senate services

Spread the love

Selection committee Chairman, President of the Senate Godswill Akpabio

Committee on Rules and Business
Chairman Senator Titus Zam

Committee on Senate services
Chairman, Sunday karimi

Committee on ethics and public petitions
Chairman, Senator okechukwu Ezia

Committee on public accounts
Chairman Senator Aliyu wadada

Committee on National security and intelligence
Chairman, Senator shehu Umar

Committee on legislative compliance
Chairman, Senator Garba Musa

Committee on Media and Publicity
Chairman, Senator Adeyemi Adaramodu

Committee on Appropriation
Chairman, Senator Adeola Olamilekan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *