How Dino wins Kogi PDP guber primary landslide

Spread the love

Former senator of Kogi West Senatorial district, Dino Melaye has won the PDP Governorship primary for the November 14, 2023 Governorship election in Kogi State.

Melaye polled 313 votes out of the 738 delegates to defeat eight other aspirants.

His closest rival, Kingsley Idoko polled 124 votes

Kogi PDP Primary Election Result held on the 16th April, 2023 at Kafas Event Centre Lokoja

Atai Aidoko Usman 10

Harun Abdullahi 04

Musa Wada Atai 56

Abayomi Sunday Awoniyi 77

Ilona Idoko Kingsley 124

Ojaja Gideon 05

Dino Daniel Melaye 313

Bolufemi Olarotimi Obadiah Olarewaju 02

Usman Mohammed Kabiru 121

Invalid 06


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *